With the videoke at the neighbor’s, the kids playing jovially outside, the cars, trucks and everything else moving loudly at the highway… There’s no way I can take all this art history in.

Accidents can really happen in the weirdest of ways.

Now, this is a true story, all right? This just in from the news. So, don’t scoff at it.

See, according to the report, someone died after driving his ambulance into a tree while trying to avoid a dog.

Owing to the fact that… Well, this isn’t the time for fancy words. I overslept like three hours, felt starving when I woke up and now I’m only just beginning my studying when I should’ve started over three hours ago!

I so lost those three hours and there’s no getting them back.

It doesn’t help my case when I know that the lazy hours* are coming. I’ve only a few minutes left!

I’m practically useless when it comes to anything academic during midday. And that’s like 10 or 11 am to 4 even 5 pm.