Ants.

How do you get rid of them? Find the source and destroy them. But what if the apparent source is way up? Get a ladder to get there, I guess. This is completely unacceptable.

Every day living here becomes more and more uncomfortable.

This is definitely one of those days when I strongly feel like moving out. And, right now, I really wish I could simply pack up and leave.

But I can’t. For a couple of reasons.

Why did I have to have this kind of sense of being good?

I’m trying to get my mind off of them but they crawl up all the time they’re disturbing me.

And why did I have to be the one to move my stuff out of the table? Why can’t it be sem break already? I so want to destroy these little creeps already.

Leave a Reply

