I wasn’t quite sure what to do tonight but I saw something and I was… Moved, so to speak, to do something because I felt like I must. Yeah, for some reason, some things work that way for me.

Oh, and, I might have just screwed myself over in CS3304. I only just realized this afternoon that it’s Unit 3 already and there should be a graded quiz. I didn’t notice one but I might just have missed it. It was indicated in the syllabus but there wasn’t a single mention of it in the learning guide.

Right now, I can only hope that it was the syllabus that didn’t get properly updated and not the learning guide forgetting to mention it and me not noticing the quiz.

Leave a Reply

