Thunder is rumbling again. And there’s the lightning. Most of the time they seem so close. Sometimes, they sound all too close for comfort.

If I was an Ancient Grecian, I’d be like, “Mighty Zeus is having a fit again.” If I was pagan, I’d go something like, “The gods are angry!”. If I lived beyond The Wall, I’d say, “It’s a great time for launching the flying ship. We should go chasing clouds and catching some lightning!”

Right now, I’m all, “I still don’t fully understand what they’re all about, thunder and lighting.”

Leave a Reply

