I started sleeping with Demi Lovato‘s Nightingale playing and it was the same song playing when I came to. I know I didn’t sleep for only a few seconds so I slept the entire album through. It was probably the familiarity of the melody that got me to waking up.

And, here’s something new: I’m gonna start using that alarm clock not only for waking myself up but to remind myself to start sleeping already. I’ve been having a hard time following through that self-imposed bed time and I gentle reminder should be good for me. I read that reminders are always a good thing.

Leave a Reply

