I’m trying to write these down again so that I may be able to get back to my old and very productive rhythm. I mean, I should be able to already. I have a working computer again and I have been able to set it up to my preferences.

Then again, it’s still not reading my USB sticks and the card hasn’t arrived yet so my working files are still pretty much inaccessible to me from here. It should arrive soon since the half of the month is already over. Otherwise, it wouldn’t arrive, ever.

Now, I’ll try to figure conky out and see if I can find that one thing that makes it produce such error as the following:

Conky: llua_do_call: function conky_clock_rings execution failed: attempt to call a nil value

Of course, I have been Googling but I couldn’t find the solution just yet.

Leave a Reply

