Oh, wow, speaking of time…

Why did I have to feel like doing this tonight? Plus, I listened to some podcasts earlier so I lost a lot of time there, too.

And I was thinking of being good and actually writing that script for them…

I’m not saying I messed up with that one. I’ve already done my fair bit for that script. Make that, I’ve done most of the script as it is right now.

Should I stop playing with The GIMP and try to finish that script? I should, shouldn’t I? Well, at least, I should put in the rest of the stage directions, or whatever they’re called, so the whole thing can flow better.

Leave a Reply

