Now, I really, really, really want my own ride. That or a computer that I can bring wherever I want and be able to go online whenever the need be.

I know I’m typing on an EeePC which is, theoretically very portable, but the keyboard’s broken so, I practically can’t type in it. A few letters and at least one symbol is not working anymore.

And, right now, considering all things, the most winning candidate is a tablet with EDGE/3G capabilities. (That’s because we don’t have 3G in here but only in the city. But we do have EDGE so, that can work.)

Leave a Reply

