Well, this can’t be good.

I just made a commitment to learning Perl yesterday by going through the book at least one chapter each day and I can’t even do that today.

This is bad.

Let’s just say…

For now, I owe myself one chapter. Hence, I should finish at least two tomorrow. But this can’t happen again.

Which means that I should make sure to be able to gather all required and needed learning materials so that I won’t have to be late for anything.

That’s tomorrow. When a new unit starts. So, I should remember to triple-check all learning guides.

Leave a Reply

