I wanted to use a different book but I guess not, huh?

Well, this is funny…

Last night, my mother turned on the radio and tune in to some station playing modern pop (which is weird enough) which I didn’t like at all. So, I turned on my computer and played my songs from my own playlists. Now, those songs are playing in her radio.

I digress.

Anyway, it seems there isn’t a better book than the one I’ve been using before. So, I’d probably be quoting the exact same things from that book. That doesn’t sound good.

Well, whatever right?

Leave a Reply

