Apparently, I don’t have to be so useless between 4:00 and 5:00 pm. This is a good thing. It appears, I just have to start moving and my brain eventually wakes up.

Not that it’s much of an improvement. Four pm has always been fairly good to me. I need to learn to make myself activate as early as 3:00 pm.

I wonder if I can. It’s just that 3:00 pm is that hour when… Well, I hope you get the picture already. Plus, the temperature between 12:00 pm and 4:00 pm isn’t suited for anything that requires me to be fully awake. Still, with the proper motivation, maybe I can activate at 3:00 pm. I just need to find that motivation.

Leave a Reply

