I didn’t notice until now but… My dictionary actually has the word “iPod” in it.

Although, I should say, the definition has the wrong ring to it. I didn’t think iPods mainly played MP3s. I thought it was AAC, or something like that. Whatever it is, it’s not MP3 that I remember being the primary format of music files in those things.

iPod

An iPod is a portable MP3 player that can play musi downloaded from the Internet. [COMPUTING] [TRADEMARK]

“Collins Cobuild Advanced Dictionary of English”, HarperCollins

Leave a Reply

