#NowPlaying Christina Perri‘s A Thousand Years from the soundtrack of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1

I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don’t be afraid
I have loved you for a thousand years
I’ll love you for a thousand more

And all along I believed I would find you
Time has brought your heart to me
I have loved you for a thousand years
I’ll love you for a thousand more

#NowPlaying @owlcity’s If My Heart Was a House from Ocean Eyes

It makes me smile because you said it best
I would clearly feel blessed
If the sun rose up from the west

I just realized what time it is already.

And, yes, I miscalculated once again my time limit.

Why, oh, why do things like these keep happening to me?

I really sometimes just don’t notice things.

I hate how loud the keyboard sounds.

So that’s what gives.

I was wondering all this time why the display looked all wrong ever since I logged in to Xfce.

The disappearance of the transparency in the terminal emulator made me search around more of the boxes in the settings manager.

Apparently, the compositor has been disabled. And I don’t understand why.